The Center for Digital Humanities has welcomed leading thinkers in digital humanities such as Gregory Ralph Crane, Safiya U. Noble, Andrew Piper, Richard Jean So, Tom McEnaney, Tanya Clement, Meredith L. McGill, Glen Worthey, Toma Tasovac, Lauren F. Klein, Mimi Onuoha, Marisa Parham, Deb Verhoeven, and Mark Algee-Hewitt. We welcome requests to co-sponsor speakers or support short or long-term visiting Fellows.